page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Carol Holt Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 
Daily Registration begins July 27th Evening Registration July 27th New Student Orientation August 9th Schedule Pick-Up & Meet the Teacher August 14th
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Tuesday, May 16, 2017 
The Holt Choir will be performing on Thursday, May 18th at the MISD Elementary Choir Festival (weather permitting). The event begins at 6:30 @ "The Lot" in downtown Mansfield (110 S. Main Street). The lot is an outside venue and is lawn seating (bring chairs or blankets). MISD is providing a shuttle from R.L. Anderson Stadium due to limited parking.
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 
Extra yearbooks are for sale in the office. The cost is $17.00. Checks should be made to Carol Holt Elementary.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 
Teacher appreciation week is May 1st-5th. We need volunteers and donations. Please see the sign up genius link and notes sent home with students for details
Posted Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 
April Superintendent Star Award Recipient
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 
2nd Annual High School Senior Walk is on May 26th at 2:30
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 
The Mansfield Education Foundation awarded 4 staff members a reading grant in the amount of $4950.00.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 
Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup is on Thursday, April 20 for all eligible students within Mansfield ISD.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 
Mrs. Price, 2nd grade teacher, has been nominated as Teacher of the Year for Carol Holt Elementary.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected or is affecting the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD students will not be required to make up the March 29 school closure day.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
Power outage update for all Mansfield ISD schools and buildings.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
All schools closed today, Wednesday, March 29.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Mansfield ISD will host two community informational meetings about the MISD 2017 Bond.
Posted Monday, Mar 20, 2017 
In a few weeks, our school will begin an exciting fundraising campaign that's all about helping others. Pennies for Patients is a three-week program in which students collect change for the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society. LLS is dedicated to finding cures for blood cancers. As our students participate in this program, they'll learn how powerful helping others can be.
Posted Friday, Mar 10, 2017 
Join the following schools for the Westside Community picnic: Carol Holt, Nancy Neal, Mary Jo Sheppard, Alice Ponder, Tarver Rendon, Erma Nash, Donna Sheppard, Linda Jobe and Legacy HS. The event will be on April 18th from 5:30-7:30 at Legacy High School. There will be food trucks, game trucks and community vendors.
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 
All Mansfield ISD parents are encouraged to complete the district's parent satisfaction survey.
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 
Cross Timbers PTA Executive Board Nominations are due by March 20th. Please see the form for more information.
Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.

MISD

Mansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
www.mansfieldisd.org

Carol Holt Trailblazers

Carol Holt Elementary
7321 Ledbetter Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 817.299.6460   Fax: 817.561.3888
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite