page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Carol Holt Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 5:42:35 PM
A note from our Principal and a list of the Holt "Happenings" for the week!
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 2:49:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 3:22:39 PM
Holt Choir to sing at 7:15 at the Toys for Tots Toy Drive.
Posted Monday, Nov 27, 2017 12:02:16 PM
Please consider donating a new unwrapped toy for our Toys for Tots toy drive!
Posted Monday, Nov 27, 2017 9:01:23 AM
Holt update for the Week of 11/27. Includes a list of upcoming events at Holt.
Posted Friday, Nov 17, 2017 3:21:26 PM
Fourth Grade performed a patriotic musical and hosted an artshow on November 14th.
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 5:59:44 PM
Emma Weaver in 2nd grade is Carol Holt's Star Recipient for November.
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 10:26:56 AM
The success of Career Day depends on our parent volunteers. A link to a Speaker form is provided.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 8:35:47 AM
Awesome Authors in grades 1-4 are showcased.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 7:58:35 AM
2nd-4th Grade Blazing Stars announced for the 2nd Grading Period.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 8:29:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 8:59:38 AM
Information about ordering SpeedStacks if interested in having them for at home play.
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 8:50:52 AM
Donate to the Toys of Tots Toy Drive! Deadline in December 4th.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 1:41:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 1:52:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is seeking feedback to determine which 2018-19 calendar option is best.
Posted Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 5:09:04 PM
Please consider supporting the Butter Braid Fundraiser presented by PTA. The top selling class will get a popcorn party and the top selling individual will get a family 4 pack to Peter Piper Pizza!
Posted Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 4:51:08 PM
Reminder that there is no school tomorrow, October 27th due to Conference day. Also enclosed is a link to Criminal background check for those wishing to accompany their student on field trips this year. Finally, upcoming dates to put on your calendar.
Posted Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 5:00:08 PM
Read-a-thon will begin on October 30th! Information will be sent home with students on Monday, October 23rd.
Posted Friday, Oct 13, 2017 3:06:23 PM
Activities listed for Red Ribbon Week.
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 8:43:28 AM
Shopping hours for the Scholastic book fair listed.
Posted Friday, Sep 22, 2017 4:01:52 PM
Request for help with the Blazerbuck store on Fridays from 11:00 AM to 12:45 PM.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 4:05:45 PM
We are having a high volume of Tardies. MISD policy quoted as well as the handbook link for parent review.
Posted Monday, Sep 18, 2017 8:05:06 AM
Mrs. Foster thanks families for a successful Literacy Night and Pizza Night, as well as providing highlights for upcoming events.
Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 4:09:47 PM
Student tardies and absences adversely affect their academic performance. Therefore, it is extremely important that students arrive to school on time between 7:45 and 8:00.
Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 8:25:25 AM
Ticket numbers listed that were attached to Literacy Night bag needing to be redeemed for prizes.
Posted Monday, Sep 11, 2017 3:58:54 PM
Family Literacy Night Announcement with hours and information on Activities.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.

MISD

Mansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
www.mansfieldisd.org

Carol Holt Trailblazers

Carol Holt Elementary
7321 Ledbetter Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 817.299.6460   Fax: 817.561.3888
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite