page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Carol Holt Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 5:00:08 PM
Read-a-thon will begin on October 30th! Information will be sent home with students on Monday, October 23rd.
Posted Friday, Oct 13, 2017 3:06:23 PM
Activities listed for Red Ribbon Week.
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 8:43:28 AM
Shopping hours for the Scholastic book fair listed.
Posted Friday, Sep 22, 2017 4:01:52 PM
Request for help with the Blazerbuck store on Fridays from 11:00 AM to 12:45 PM.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 4:05:45 PM
We are having a high volume of Tardies. MISD policy quoted as well as the handbook link for parent review.
Posted Monday, Sep 18, 2017 8:05:06 AM
Mrs. Foster thanks families for a successful Literacy Night and Pizza Night, as well as providing highlights for upcoming events.
Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 4:09:47 PM
Student tardies and absences adversely affect their academic performance. Therefore, it is extremely important that students arrive to school on time between 7:45 and 8:00.
Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 8:25:25 AM
Ticket numbers listed that were attached to Literacy Night bag needing to be redeemed for prizes.
Posted Monday, Sep 11, 2017 3:58:54 PM
Family Literacy Night Announcement with hours and information on Activities.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 4:07:58 PM
Information about Literacy night, Donations for Hurricane Harvey, and the Big Kahuna Fundraiser.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with The Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 1:00:00 AM
Daily Registration begins July 27th Evening Registration July 27th New Student Orientation August 9th Schedule Pick-Up & Meet the Teacher August 14th
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:09:00 AM
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Tuesday, May 16, 2017 10:41:00 AM
The Holt Choir will be performing on Thursday, May 18th at the MISD Elementary Choir Festival (weather permitting). The event begins at 6:30 @ "The Lot" in downtown Mansfield (110 S. Main Street). The lot is an outside venue and is lawn seating (bring chairs or blankets). MISD is providing a shuttle from R.L. Anderson Stadium due to limited parking.
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:32:00 AM
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 9:11:02 AM
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 2:10:00 PM
Extra yearbooks are for sale in the office. The cost is $17.00. Checks should be made to Carol Holt Elementary.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:02:08 PM
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 9:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 2:38:24 PM
Teacher appreciation week is May 1st-5th. We need volunteers and donations. Please see the sign up genius link and notes sent home with students for details
Posted Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 12:00:00 PM
April Superintendent Star Award Recipient

MISD

Mansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
www.mansfieldisd.org

Carol Holt Trailblazers

Carol Holt Elementary
7321 Ledbetter Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 817.299.6460   Fax: 817.561.3888
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite