Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Mansfield Training of Professionals (MTOP)
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Called Board Meeting
R. L. Anderson Building
Wed, Aug 3
Mansfield Training of Professionals (MTOP)
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Aug 4
Mansfield Training of Professionals (MTOP)
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Aug 5
Mansfield Training of Professionals (MTOP)
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Aug 6
Back-to-School Bash 2022
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Professional Development Week
-
All campuses
Tue, Aug 9
Professional Development Week
-
All campuses
Wed, Aug 10
Professional Development Week
-
All campuses
MISD Convocation
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Aug 11
Professional Development Week
-
All campuses
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - Elementary Schools
-
All elementary school campuses
Tue, Aug 16
Subscribe to Alerts Back-to-School Immunizations Clinic #2
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - High Schools
-
All high school campuses
Wed, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - Middle Schools
-
All middle school campuses
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Carol Holt Community
  • District Programs (PK-6)
  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • The Center