Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Holtes Online Book Fair
Online via scholastic website
Tue, Sep 29
Holtes Online Book Fair
Online via scholastic website
Wed, Sep 30
Holtes Online Book Fair
Online via scholastic website
Holtes Carol Holt Spirit Night at Golden Chick
-
1400 W. Turner Warnell Rd, Arlington TX
Thu, Oct 1
Holtes Online Book Fair
Online via scholastic website
Holtes Grades 3 and 4 ELAR CBA
-
Holt Classrooms
Fri, Oct 2
Holtes Online Book Fair
Online via scholastic website
Sat, Oct 3
Holtes Online Book Fair
Online via scholastic website
Sun, Oct 4
Holtes Online Book Fair
Online via scholastic website
Mon, Oct 5
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Holtes Online Book Fair
Online via scholastic website
Tue, Oct 6
Holtes Online Book Fair
Online via scholastic website
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 7
Holtes Online Book Fair
Online via scholastic website
Thu, Oct 8
Holtes Online Book Fair
Online via scholastic website
Holtes Evening Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Teams or via Phone
Fri, Oct 9
Districtwide Holiday
All campuses and buildings
Holtes Online Book Fair
Online via scholastic website
Sat, Oct 10
Holtes Online Book Fair
Online via scholastic website
Sun, Oct 11
Holtes Online Book Fair
Online via scholastic website
Mon, Oct 12
Holtes Parent Teacher Conferences
-
via TEAMS or phone
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Virtual College Fair 2020
-
Virtual; registration required
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Holtes College Shirt Day!
Schoolwide
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Power of Choice Expo
-
Virtual via Facebook Live
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holtes Carol Holt Community
  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Center 24 The Center