Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Labor Day Holiday
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Misd logo flame 24 Superintendent Search Community Meeting #3
Legacy High School PAC
Tue, Sep 10
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Misd logo flame 24 Superintendent Search Community Meeting #4
Mansfield High School PAC
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Holtes Big Kahuna Fund Raiser Ends
-
Holt Schoolwide
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Holtes Peter Piper Pizza Spirit Night
-
Peter Piper Pizza
Holtes Special Education PTA meeting
Training Room 3, RL Anderson Building, 1016 Magnolia Street
Fri, Sep 20
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Carol Holt Elementary
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Judy K. Miller Elementary
Sat, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Mansfield Fire Safety Palooza
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Residency at The Center "Artist Gathering" Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holtes Carol Holt Community
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Center 24 The Center