Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Holtes 4th Grade Writing Camp
4th Grade Classrroms
Tue, Mar 30
Holtes 4th Grade Writing Camp
4th Grade Classrroms
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Misd logo flame 24 Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup Begins
Online or Home Campus by appointment
Fri, Apr 2
Spring Holiday
All campuses and buildings closed
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Regular School Day (Bad Weather Makeup Day)
All campuses and buildings open
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Holtes 4th Grade Reading Benchmark
-
4th Grade Classrooms
Tue, Apr 13
Holtes 3rd Grade Reading Benchmark
-
3rd Grade Classrooms
Holtes Booster Thon Fun Run Fundraiser Kicks Off
-
Holt classrooms
Wed, Apr 14
Holtes 3rd and 4th Grade MAP reading
Computer labs 10 and 26
Holtes MISD SEL Parent Night
Virtual; registration required
Thu, Apr 15
Holtes 3rd and 4th Grade MAP testing
Computer labs 10 and 26
Misd logo flame 24 Back-to-School Spring Immunization Clinic
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Holtes PreK and K Roundup
-
Online or in person by appointment
Fri, Apr 16
Misd logo flame 24 Early Release Day
All campuses; see details for specific times
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Holtes 4th Grade Math Benchmark
-
4th Grade Classrooms
Tue, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Holtes 3rd Grade Math Benchmark
-
3rd Grade Classrooms
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Holtes STAAR Camp
3rd and 4th Grade Classrooms
Tue, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 MISD Teacher Job Fair (PK-12)
-
Online (by appointment only)
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Back-to-School Spring Immunization Clinic
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Senior Clap Out
All elementary schools
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holtes Carol Holt Community
  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Center 24 The Center