page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Carol Holt Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 3:00:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 1, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 4:10:14 PM
Austin children's Author Chris Barton will visit Carol Holt on February the 11th.
Posted Friday, Jan 11, 2019 5:56:14 PM
Safety reminders are reviewed along with Links provided for more information on New Safety protocols and Visitor guidelines.
Posted Friday, Dec 14, 2018 8:40:31 AM
Coffee and Conversations will be rescheduled to a future date.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 4:35:42 PM
Congratulations to Kasey Benavides, Ali Smith, and Heather Carson for the grant award for Awesome Osmo!
Posted Monday, Dec 10, 2018 8:35:00 AM
Winter Parties will be on Wednesday, December 19th. The schedule for each grade level is listed.
Posted Monday, Dec 10, 2018 8:27:00 AM
come have a warm cup of coffee and a chat with Mr. Bender, Mrs. Robinson and Mrs. Foster about all the great happenings at Holt!
Posted Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 11:55:09 AM
upcoming events discussed as well as a thank you for participating in Toys for Tots, and the winter party schedule.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 1:13:00 PM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 8:45:59 AM
Picture retakes announced for Friday, November 30.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 8:40:37 AM
Opportunity to Donate to Toys for Tots through Holt Elementary
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:53:00 AM
MISD's seventh annual Toys for Tots Drive is Wednesday, Dec. 5 from 5 to 10:30 p.m.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Which calendar option do you prefer?
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:02:59 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 4:25:00 PM
The Apex Fun Run will take place on November 8,2018. Students are able to collect pledges for their participation in the fun Run.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Take a look at the neat stories and pictures from all across the district.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 9:09:07 AM
Yoyo Order form uploaded for those who would like to order one from the Science of Spin Activity.
Posted Friday, Sep 28, 2018 12:23:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 8:58:00 AM
August Lahue was our Superintendent's Star Award for September! We are very proud of this young Scholar!
Posted Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 4:27:34 PM
The Carol Holt Choir is honored to perform at "Music for a Cause!" On Saturday, October 6th. They will kick off the event at 6pm. Save the Date!
Posted Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 4:15:00 PM
Holt families over 18 are welcome to pick up a voter registration from by the library door at Holt.
Posted Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 2:59:00 PM
Superintendent Dr. Vaszauskas will host three community meetings to give the public an opportunity to provide valuable feedback about the subject.
Posted Friday, Sep 14, 2018 10:41:23 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 9:04:59 AM
Mrs. Foster expresses her gratitude for grandparents day and one of our wonderful families for their generous donation.
Posted Friday, Sep 7, 2018 2:14:00 PM
MISD is continuing its #ColorsforCaring initiative.
Posted Friday, Sep 7, 2018 10:52:41 AM
We need your support in following our pick up and drop off procedures. Remember our procedures are to ensure the safety of your children, our students.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 1:30:00 PM
To ensure the best social-emotional health for students, the district is establishing an Anti-bullying/Social-Emotional Health for Students Committee.
Posted Friday, Aug 31, 2018 3:01:17 PM
Information about the BoxTops Program at Carol Holt.
Posted Monday, Aug 20, 2018 5:01:00 PM
Holt Accomplishments according to latest Accountability Ratings.

MISD

Mansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
www.mansfieldisd.org

Carol Holt Trailblazers

Carol Holt Elementary
7321 Ledbetter Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 817.299.6460   Fax: 817.561.3888
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite