page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Carol Holt Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The public will have the opportunity to provide feedback about the map proposals.
Posted Friday, Feb 9, 2018 8:24:52 AM
Schedule for the FunRun as well as information about family and sibling participation.
Posted Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 8:44:28 AM
Information about the APEX fun Run taking place February 15 during Rotation time. Fundraising information and Volunteer opportunities available. Come join the fun!
Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 3:42:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 8:36:00 AM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 8:24:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 5:33:55 PM
Open House Schedule published as well as a reminder that book fair will be open! See you there!
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 4:02:00 PM
MISD's new Partners in Education program brings the community and school district together to ensure the success of all MISD students.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 8:54:22 AM
A grant was awarded to Ms. Caddell and Westside librarians to fund sending Legacy, Jobe, and Donna Sheppard students to their feeder elementary schools to read suess books to celebrate Dr. Suess Birthday!
Posted Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 5:17:06 PM
Book Fair dates announced as well as a call for volunteers to help make our bookfair a successful and memorable time for our students.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 4:24:21 PM
Several Students have come to school with a temperature. Please remember that students must stay out of school until they are fever free for 24 hours without the help of medication. A link to the student handbook and an excerpt from the pertinent rule is included.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 11:49:45 AM
Upcoming events and News for the week at Carol Holt.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 4:17:43 PM
Upcoming events, dress up days and Night at the Library.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 4:35:00 AM
Mansfield ISD campuses and offices will have a two-hour delayed start on Tuesday, Jan. 16.
Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 4:07:00 PM
Please stay safe and travel with caution.
Posted Monday, Jan 8, 2018 2:42:00 PM
January is School Board Recognition Month.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 9:37:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 10:07:00 AM
A list of all the events happening at Holt.
Posted Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 5:22:28 PM
Schedule for Winter Parties that will take place December 20.
Posted Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 4:43:27 PM
TEA releases the 2016-17 annual school report card
Posted Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 4:01:59 PM
Lynn Dugan recieves grant from the Education Foundation for new apps to be used in Art class!
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 5:42:35 PM
A note from our Principal and a list of the Holt "Happenings" for the week!
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 2:49:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 3:22:39 PM
Holt Choir to sing at 7:15 at the Toys for Tots Toy Drive.
Posted Monday, Nov 27, 2017 12:02:16 PM
Please consider donating a new unwrapped toy for our Toys for Tots toy drive!
Posted Monday, Nov 27, 2017 9:01:23 AM
Holt update for the Week of 11/27. Includes a list of upcoming events at Holt.
Posted Friday, Nov 17, 2017 3:21:26 PM
Fourth Grade performed a patriotic musical and hosted an artshow on November 14th.
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 5:59:44 PM
Emma Weaver in 2nd grade is Carol Holt's Star Recipient for November.
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 10:26:56 AM
The success of Career Day depends on our parent volunteers. A link to a Speaker form is provided.

MISD

Mansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
www.mansfieldisd.org

Carol Holt Trailblazers

Carol Holt Elementary
7321 Ledbetter Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 817.299.6460   Fax: 817.561.3888
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite